Fun Fun Fun ! ! !

Queer InterPlay !

Come Play!
Agnotti Cowie and Randy Newswanger

Online, ONLINE

October 25, 2022 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, Noon Central, 1 p.m. Eastern

Queer InterPlay gathering to come play, tell stories and see where we go from here. Randy and Agnotti hope to continue this offering for Queer InterPlayers to come together to share in community.

Contact Agnotti for the zoom link: agnotti.interplay@gmial.com

Cost: Free

Registration/Information: Contact Agnotti for the zoom link: agnotti.interplay@gmial.com

Venue

Online

Online, ONLINE
Zoom link will be provided after you schedule an appointment.
Leaders
Agnotti Cowie
Agnotti Cowie attended the first ever “Art & Social Change: InterPlay for Millennial Leaders” in 2010. Since, she joined InterPlay’s national board as well as becoming a certified InterPlay leader. For the past two years, she returned to Oakland as a facilitator of the Art and Social Change training. Agnotti facilitates workshops worldwide employing a variety of pedagogical techniques such as InterPlay, Theatre of the Oppressed, and Devising. Currently she is based in Chicago where she does workshops in schools, organizations and with social movements. Recently, she has taken her work around the globe teaching workshops in Vietnam, India, and Germany.
Randy Newswanger
Randy has degrees in physics and divinity. His experience includes teaching high school math and physics, working in philanthropy, and turning doodles into fine art prints. He desires to build just and sustainable communities, is exploring forest gardening, and tries to incorporate InterPlay philosophy as a core decision making tool in his life.

See more Classes

InterPlay Regional Websites

This site lists events in many different regions in the world. Some regions also have their own websites.