FREE your VOICE

The InterPlay SOUND Lab

an exploration of sound making in the moment
Jane Siarny

ONLINE

Fridays 9:45-10:45 am CT (7:45PT, 8:45MT, 10:45ET)

Do you find yourself needing more exformation?
Want to play with sound making and the intersection between breath, body and voice?
With so much going on in the world, this is a place to come with your “stuff” and release it through play.

Donations of $5-25 per session are gratefully appreciated before or after the sessions.
Please visit PayPal.Me/JaneLSiarny
Zelle at: interplaychicago@sbcglobal.net

Cost: $5-$25

Registration/Information: Jane Siarny interplaychicago@sbcglobal.net or 630/715-8590

Venue

Online Classes

ONLINE
Leaders
Jane Siarny
Jane Siarny, MFA is dedicated to uplifting the human spirit through creativity, community building, and body-wise practices. For me, InterPlay opens the door to an integrated spiritual practice that allows for freedom and growth. Throughout my 30 years leading and performing InterPlay, I have found it to be the one practice where I can express all of myself; body, mind, heart and spirit. I bring added experiences to my teaching from a lifelong dance career, yoga teaching, love of poetry, A capella singing, and working with children. I am the InterPlay Life Practice Program Coordinator, a Life Practice Program Leader since 1999, and a Mentor & Facilitator in the InterPlay Leader Training Program. My story can be found in MOVE: What the Body Wants by InterPlay co-creators Cynthia Winton-Henry with Phil Porter.

See more On-Going Classes

InterPlay Regional Websites

This site lists events in many different regions in the world. Some regions also have their own websites.