Online each week!

Storytelling & Exformation

Making moving stories
Phil Porter

ONLINE

Weds at 1–2:15 pm PT/4–5:15 pm ET

NOTE: The Thursday class will end after August 20. The Wednesday class will continue to meet. Watch for new classes that Phil will be offering!


Join InterPlay co-founder Phil Porter for a session of expansive story-making and full-body-shakin’-it-all-out. Offered Wednesdays at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET. Drop-in or attend consistently. Each class will feature new possibilities and techniques as well as reviews of previous ones. $10-$25 sliding scale, or purchase multiple class “cards.” New InterPlayers welcome.

Zoom meeting ID: 794173752. Go to Zoom.com or open your Zoom app and click on "Join a Meeting." Phil will open the meeting 10 minutes before if you want to come on and check your connection.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/794173752

Pay online with PayPal

Cost: $10-$25 sliding scale or use or purchase a multiple class card. No one turned away for lack of funds.

Registration/Information: phil@interplay.org for info. Show up online to join in!

Venue

Online Ongoing Classes & Groups

ONLINE
Leaders
Phil Porter
Phil is one of the founders of InterPlay. He is a teacher, performer, writer, and organizer. With Cynthia Winton-Henry he is the co-founder of WING IT! Performance Ensemble, and has written several books, some in collaboration with Cynthia, including Having It All: Body, Mind, Heart & Spirit Together Again at Last and The Slightly Mad Rantings of a Body Intellectual Part One. Phil is particularly interested in the use of InterPlay in organizational life, and believes that InterPlay can be a powerful tool to create communities of diversity and peace.

See more On-Going Classes

InterPlay Regional Websites

This site lists events in many different regions in the world. Some regions also have their own websites.